Privacy PolicyThe Glucose Hub Android application stores all data locally on your own phone or tablet. The only time it sends any data from the device is when you instruct it to upload your data to your personal One Drive account. Obvious Software does not have access to any of your data in any way and therefore does not and cannot share it with anyone. There is no automatic deletion of data performed by the application. If you would like to delete your data, you can do so by deleting the application from your device. This will remove all data stored on the device. Data is only uploaded to your personal One Drive account and is not shared with any other party. If you would like to see the data the application uploads to One Drive when requested, navigate to the "GlucoseHubData" folder in your personal One Drive in Windows Explorer or equivalent. If you would like to delete your data from your personal One Drive account, you can do so by deleting the "GlucoseHubData" folder in your personal One Drive. |